Zip Blinds Singapore - ALTEX SecureZIP - 100% Made in SG

新加坡无缝衔接遮帘

无缝衔接遮帘已越来越深受欢迎,无论商业建筑或住宅空间,无缝衔接遮帘现代的时尚纤美的外观、易用性、耐用性和无维修的特质,已逐渐地取代传统的户外卷帘,已逐渐正成为新加坡阳台和露台的首选遮帘之一。

传统的户外 卷帘 需要靠手动曲柄操作,而紧扣遮帘则拥有固定的轨道装置,升收或下降都可通过电动操控。由于材料轻巧,您也可以轻松地用手拉动和卷起,无论如何,因为拥有特殊的轨道设计,也实现无缝隙的遮帘。


ALTEX™ SecureZip:新加坡最先进的无缝衔接遮帘设计

mc.2引以为豪的 ALTEX™SecureZIP无缝衔接遮帘系统:这是新加坡设计和制造的前所未有的革命性智能遮帘。新加坡市场所提供的各种遮帘系统,ALTEX™SecureZIP凭借独特的质量脱颖而出。当中它采用 Helioscreen, Serge Ferrari, Copaco, MermetPHIFER等著名户外遮帘系统的高品质纤维织物,使得它成为值得信赖的安全遮帘系统。另,我们所有的ALTEX™SecureZIP无缝衔接遮帘系统的动力,是特别选用法国SOMFY电机运作。

此外,ALTEX™SecureZIP无缝衔接遮帘,意味着它您可以得到更全面的保护,包括能抵御太阳的紫外线、眩光、细雨、灰尘,甚至昆虫外,在ALTEX™SecureZIP的电动便利下,也能让你将居住空间扩展到露台或阳台,享受更宽敞、舒适写意的生活。

RENSON Fixscreen®:世界第一的比利时可伸缩遮帘品牌

RENSON®,是比利时卓越的遮帘品牌,其固定式遮的设计,也称为防晒屏幕或无缝衔接遮帘在世界各地得到广泛使用。 RENSON®遮帘有许多令人喜爱的特点,使它一直处于领导性的设计地位,尤其是 Fixscreen® 固定遮幕系统,在各品牌中少有几个能像它一样,可以拥有如此多种的时尚华丽的材料和可以用在 22 平方米的大表面。

其次,RENSON® Fixscreen® 固定遮帘可是第一款室外无缝衔接遮帘,在具有抗风先进技术下,无论处在任何位置,都能真正对抗时速可达 130 公里/小时的防风的功能。 不仅如此,关闭时还能起到驱虫的作用,却不失良好的通风性能。所有 Fixscreen® 固定遮帘都是全自动的,房主可以通过指尖控制温度和阻挡紫外线、眩光,甚至恼人的强光反射。

 

ALTEX™ SecureZIP 或 RENSON® Fixscreen® 为何是您完美的无缝衔接遮帘的系统?

 
 

超强抗风性和留存冷气

ALTEX™ SecureZIP 和 RENSON® Fixscreen® 都能承受极端多风的条件,并具有出色的稳定性。 其获得专利的机制可确保其在强大的风压下不会动摇,并确保冷气释放的冷空气能有效地留存室内。


阻挡最大量的雨水

这两个无缝衔接遮帘品牌都使用极其强韧耐用的材料和牢固结构,可靠地阻挡大雨,确保您依然充分利用您的阳台,完全不受自然天气变化的干扰。


不受天气影响的可靠保护

ALTEX™SecureZIP和RENSON®Fixscreen®可以遮挡阳光直射,提供99%的UVA / UVB防护和抗热性。 除此之外,它们还可以抵御灰尘、颗粒和飞虫入侵,确保您的空间免受有害物质的侵袭。


为低保养和大空间应用而设计

由于它可以阻挡有害灰尘、颗粒和昆虫,同时保护您的空间免受天气元素的影响,将生活空间扩展到阳台,实在地享受这额外的空间,更确保使您所支付的费用得到实际应用的价值。 此外,ALTEX™ SecureZIP 和 RENSON® Fixscreen® 都强调低保养,必要时只需用软布清洁它,都会在几年内完好如新。


全电动系统有5 年保修

这两个品牌的全电动系统,确保您用指尖可操控,也提供五年保修,即使经常使用,也无需担心其电动机的耐用性。电动机所安装的位置也不会响其美观。

 
 
 
 

Only SMART Zip blinds that don’t run by electricity

mc.2 is proud to introduce the newest innovation in zip blinds technology in Singapore - Renson Solar. Powered fully by the sun, these ultra-sleek zip blinds have zero cabling meaning they will blend seamlessly into your walls. Time your blinds to ensure that it falls on the hottest parts of the day. This way, you can maximize your savings every month.

Only SMART Zip blinds that don’t run by electricity

mc.2 is proud to introduce the newest innovation in zip blinds technology in Singapore - Renson Solar. Powered fully by the sun, these ultra-sleek zip blinds have zero cabling meaning they will blend seamlessly into your walls. Time your blinds to ensure that it falls on the hottest parts of the day. This way, you can maximize your savings every month.
 

寻找其他无缝衔接百叶窗?

无缝衔接遮帘带来的优势,让人瞩目。不过,目前新加坡的技术,仅能处理向上和向下收伸设计的遮帘,对于一些不同建筑设计的家居而言,还不算是最好的选择,尤其是房屋的角窗、超大玻璃窗和屋顶天窗。为弥补这一缺块, mc.2 Singapore 已和 RENSON®进行最新合作,推出另已新系列的可伸缩无缝衔接遮帘,让屋主也可以通过巧妙设计和技术下的新一代无缝衔接遮帘,实现的这原不可能的任务。

 

RENSON® Panovista®

Panovista® 属于RENSON® 的新一代织物遮阳帘,专为解决不同窗户尺寸而设计的遮帘,比如6米边宽和 3.4 米高的大窗户,或玻璃对玻璃角窗,一般无法使用典型遮帘遮掩。 作为 RENSON® 系列“隐形建筑”及其专利技术的一部分,Panovista® 以独特的方式隐藏在视线之外,没有铝制侧引导通道,外墙上也没有可见的电缆引导系统。 最重要的是,屏幕甚至在完全卷起时会消失,使其成为新盖的住宅、装修项目和强调简洁家居风格的所喜爱量身定制的百叶窗。

规格:
RENSON® Panovista®
最大宽度:4000mm
最大高度:2800mm
最大表面积:22.4m²
规格:
Panovista® Max
最大宽度:6000mm
最大高度:3400mm
最大表面积:30m²

RENSON® Slidefix®

RENSON® Slidefix®是抗风不可或缺的典型遮帘,适用于大窗户、大玻璃窗、推拉窗和角窗口的设计。在RENSON® 众多新一代“隐形建筑”遮帘中,Slidefix® 是首个使用“Connect&GO”技术发明的侧向滑动防晒遮屏。 此外,它具有单、双到转角三种操作系统可选择,用途广泛,并装配有向下引导系统,以确保操作时更平稳,也易于清除细小颗粒和排水。

规格:
盒体尺寸:150mm (W) x 110mm (D)
最大宽度:4000mm
最大高度:3000mm
侧槽尺寸:100mm (H) x 110mm (D)

RENSON® Slidefix®

RENSON® Slidefix®是抗风不可或缺的典型遮帘,适用于大窗户、大玻璃窗、推拉窗和角窗口的设计。在RENSON® 众多新一代“隐形建筑”遮帘中,Slidefix® 是首个使用“Connect&GO”技术发明的侧向滑动防晒遮屏。 此外,它具有单、双到转角三种操作系统可选择,用途广泛,并装配有向下引导系统,以确保操作时更平稳,也易于清除细小颗粒和排水。

规格:
盒体尺寸:150mm (W) x 110mm (D)
最大宽度:4000mm
最大高度:3000mm
侧槽尺寸:100mm (H) x 110mm (D)

现在购买无缝衔接遮帘

Zip Blinds Singapore

Zip blinds are steadfastly rising to become one of the preferred blinds for balconies and patios in Singapore, whether for commercial or residential spaces. Not surprisingly, zip blinds have been increasingly replacing traditional outdoor roller blinds due to its sleek modern look, ease of use, durability and low maintenance nature.

While traditional outdoor roller blinds require manual cranks, zip blinds are fully motorised with their own holding mechanism. Due to their lightweight material, manual pulling and lifting of the blinds become an easy feat – particularly since a specially designed track allows for seamless guiding of the blinds.


ALTEX SecureZip: The Most Advanced Zip Blinds Designed in Singapore

mc.2 proudly carries ALTEX SecureZIP: the first revolutionary smart blinds to be designed and manufactured in Singapore. With the assortment of zip blinds solutions in Singapore, ALTEX SecureZIP stands out above the rest for its quality as the trusted secured zip blinds system that uses high-quality outdoor fabric by superior U.S. brand, PHIFER and is powered by France SOMFY Motor.

Furthermore, ALTEX SecureZIP’s minimum gap feature means that you get a more comprehensive protection against the sun’s UV rays, glare, drizzles, draughts, debris and even insects. This translates to maximised living space: you can now comfortably extend your living space to your patio or balcony while savouring the motorised convenience of ALTEX SecureZIP.

RENSON Fixscreen®: The World’s No. 1 retractable blinds brand from Belgium

RENSON® is a premium blinds brand from Belgium and its fix screen solution, also known as sun protection screen or zip blinds, is widely used all around the world. There is a lot to love about RENSON® blinds. Firstly, the brand has always been the forefront when it comes to design, thus the Fixscreen® solution is probably one of few brands that carry many stylish fabrics for a different gorgeous finish and is suitable for surface up to 22m².

Secondly, RENSON® Fixscreen® is the first external zip blinds that is truly wind tight in any position for up to 130km/h, thanks to its windproof Fixscreen® technology. Not only that, the screen also performs an insect repellent role when closed, allowing you to enjoy good ventilation in your house without worrying about insects invading your space. All the Fixscreen® solution are fully automated for homeowners to control the temperature as well as protection against UV rays, glares or even annoying reflection at the tips of their fingertip.

 

Why ALTEX SecureZIP or RENSON® Fixscreen® is your perfect Zip Blinds Solution?

 
 

Super high wind resistance and air-con retention.

Both ALTEX SecureZIP and RENSON® Fixscreen® holds up to extremely windy conditions with exceptional stability. Its patented mechanism ensures that it doesn’t clatter under pressure, and ensures that cool air from your air-conditioning is effectively retained in the room.


Keeps out the largest amount of rain.

Both zip blinds brand uses extremely durable material and structural integrity so as to ensures reliable block out of heavy rain. This allows you to utilise your balcony without being profoundly bothered by natural elements.


A trusted protection beyond climate.

ALTEX SecureZIP and RENSON® Fixscreen® protects against the sun’s glare, offering 99% UVA/UVB protection and heat resistance. Other than that, they also serve as a defence against dust, debris and flying insects, ensuring that your premises is protected from harmful fragments.


Designed for minimum maintenance and maximum space.

Because it serves as a barrier from harmful dust, debris and insects, while protecting your space from natural elements, you get to extend your living space to your balcony. So now you can enjoy the extra space and the accompanying view you paid for. Furthermore, both ALTEX SecureZIP and RENSON® Fixscreen® are designed to last with minimum maintenance. Just clean it with a soft cloth and it will look just as good for years to come.


Fully motorised system covered by 5 years warranty.

Both fully motorised system guarantees you convenience at a touch of your fingertips. Covered by a five-year warranty, you are assured of the motor’s durability despite regular use. Their discreetly located motor does not interfere with its aesthetics.

 
 
 
 

Looking for other zip blinds?

Zip blinds for all the advantage it brings, the current technology in Singapore is only sufficient to handle blinds retracting upwards and downwards and may not be a feasible option for different home architect especially corner window, super large glass pane, and roof window. However, the latest partnership between mc.2 Singapore and RENSON® is going to bridge this gap through the introduction of a whole new series of the next generation retractable zip blinds. Through these zip blinds, homeowner can now see new possibilities for a breakthrough traditional limitation with its clever design and technological breakthrough.

 

RENSON® Panovista®

Panovista® is a new generation of fabric sun screen from RENSON®, designed as a blind solution to different window size inclusive of vast window up to 6m side and 3.4 m high or glass-on-glass corner window which typical blinds cannot be used. As part of RENSON® range of “invisible architecture” and its patented technology, Panovista® is uniquely hidden from sight with no aluminium side guiding channel nor visible guide system with cable on the exterior wall. On top of that, the screen even disappears when roll up completely, making it a tailor-made blind for new-build home, renovation projects and minimalist home style.

Specifications:
RENSON® Panovista®
Max width: 4000mm
Max Height: 2800mm
Max Surface area: 22.4m²
Specifications:
Panovista® Max
Max width: 6000mm
Max Height: 3400mm
Max Surface area: 30m²

RENSON® Slidefix®

RENSON® Slidefix® is exemplary windproof screen fitting for broad opening, large panes of glass, sliding window and corner solutions. Representing one of many new generations of “invisible architecture” blinds by RENSON®, the Slidefix® is the first ever sideway sliding sun protection screen invented because of its “Connect&GO” technology. Additionally, the Slidefix® is versatile with three configurations from single system, double system to corner solution. All these solutions are equipped with lower guide system so as to ensure smooth operation that guarantees easy maintenance such as removal of debris and drainage of water.

Specifications:
Box dimension: 150mm (W) x 110mm (D)
Maximum width: 4000mm
Maximum height: 3000mm
Side channel dimension: 100mm (H) x 110mm (D)

RENSON® Slidefix®

RENSON® Slidefix® is exemplary windproof screen fitting for broad opening, large panes of glass, sliding window and corner solutions. Representing one of many new generations of “invisible architecture” blinds by RENSON®, the Slidefix® is the first ever sideway sliding sun protection screen invented because of its “Connect&GO” technology. Additionally, the Slidefix® is versatile with three configurations from single system, double system to corner solution. All these solutions are equipped with lower guide system so as to ensure smooth operation that guarantees easy maintenance such as removal of debris and drainage of water.

Specifications:
Box dimension: 150mm (W) x 110mm (D)
Maximum width: 4000mm
Maximum height: 3000mm
Side channel dimension: 100mm (H) x 110mm (D)

RENSON® Topfix®

A RENSON® Topfix® is also known as horizontal roller blind, where it is designed to use on extremely large horizontal window located on the “roof” within your property. This is made possible thanks to the clever use of technology to obtain the right clamping and tension of the fabric. Beside reliable sun protection against annoying glare and reflection, the fully automated RENSON® Topfix® also allow you to control the roof blind seamlessly so as to ensure optimum temperature and even natural skylight lighting in your home. Talk to mc2 for more information on this roof blind solution for your property today.

Specification:
RENSON® Topfix®
Maximum width: 4000mm
Maximum height: 3000mm
Maximum surface area: 12m²
Specifications:
Topfix® Max
Maximum width: 5000mm
Maximum Height: 6000mm
Maximum Surface area: 30m²

The brand we offer

ALTEX

If you are looking for a reliable modern zip blinds solution with exceptional qualities such as wind resistance, cool air retention or heat resistance, then you should probably look at Singapore manufactured ALTEX SecureZIP today.

Renson

RENSON®

RENSON® is a renowned Belgium brand with experience that stretches over 109 years. As the trusted reseller, mc.2 offers RENSON® superb yet uncomplicated zip blinds solution in Singapore.

Visit our showroom to view our
zip blinds collections.

Or you prefer to speak to us?


+65 6634 7333

A complete suite of zip blinds solutions with mc.2

 

mc.2 is the largest smart curtains and blinds solution provider in Singapore. Innovative, stylish and quality-oriented, we constantly aim to offer the perfect zip blinds solution tailored to your needs, be it for your balcony, window and roof. All our in-house installation is fast and can be completed within 1-2 days. Make your way to our flagship showroom in Singapore and get to experience ALTEX SecureZIP or RENSON® revolutionary blinds first-hand – or browse through other blinds recommendations today.

 

MC.2 Zip Blinds Inspirations


MC.2 Zip Blinds Inspirations



Arrange your free consultation today.

Experience the Smart Blinds Fashion showroom and have a free consultation now.


Call +65 6634 7333